Back to site

CD - The Shape Of Rage (2011)

Image of CD - The Shape Of Rage (2011)


The third studio album from Intense, featuring 9 tracks of pure British metal. Released on Pure Legend Records.

Track Listing:

1. Anubis
2. The Elemental
3. One Man's Word
4. For The Fallen
5. Save Me From Myself
6. Lie
7. Haunted
8. Skull of Sidon II (The Final Stand)
9. The Shape Of Rage